Australasian Live Your Day PML Blog Hop

Welcome to the National Papercrafting Month Live Your Day Blog Hop.If you came from Maz Wood Inky Fingers you are in the right place. If you just joined us hop on and follow the links at the end of the post.

WEEEEEeeeeee!!!!! I am cruising!  Literally! By now I have stopped in Vila, Port Denarau and Suva, and am on my way to Mystery Island and Mare. However, in my excitement and prep I did manage to get just this much done in my planner with my Live your day PML cards. I am not about to miss out on National Papercrafting Month! 

 Live your Day PLM cards are the perfect complement to scrapbook layouts, pocket scrapbooking and of course our lovely new planner! I have mine in use already and had got this all ready before I took off on holidays. It is now ready for awesome pics and notes when I get home:) Of course these pages feature my E-ticket since I prepped them before I left! I have also prepped my card into pockets ready for contributions from my second week. I will complete these pages on my return – I intend to play with colouring books, watercolour and watercolour papers for the trip…the planner is not coming – but if I were on a longer, less itinersied trip (like the one I did in mexico 2014) I would take it.

I have hinged the PML card top my Crush page with Washi Tape which will allow me to add departure reflections and photos on the page. I have already noted which port we are in each day so I can include selfies or happy snaps on my return.

live your day journal 1

Note I keep my pages cards and tape right by the journal ready for use! I also have the stamper and an ink pad handy:)

 

Live your Day Journal 2

 

Celebrate National Papercrafting Month with the exclusive Picture My Life™ Live Your Day scrapbooking program—available for one month only! This collection was designed to coordinate perfectly with the sensational Everyday Life™ 2016 Planner Pages and My Crush® Everyday Life Pages, so you can seamlessly integrate pocket scrapbooking into your 2016 planner. Whether in the planner or on their own, these cards make it easy to preserve your everyday moments all year long. Get yours today for only $13.50 AUD / $15.50 NZD before this offer is gone!

Dates: Offer valid 1 January 2016 (9:00 am AEDT)–31 January 2016 (11:59 pm AEDT

Your next stop on the hop is Denise’s Blog, Scrap Stamp Share  Enjoy!

 

I would love to respond to comments once I am back on dry land 😉

Shopping List

Picture My Life™ Live Your Day Scrapbooking Program CC1058

Everyday Life™ Album—Black Z3208

Everyday Life™ 2016 Planner Pages Z3209

Everyday Life™ Washi Tape Z3211

Everyday Life™ Perfect Plan Roller Stamp Z3212

 

5 thoughts on “Australasian Live Your Day PML Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: CTMH National Papercrafting Month: Picture My Life™ Live Your Day – Australasian Blog Hop | Inky Fingers

Comments are closed.