Australasian Blog Hop – Playful Penelope

 

Hello (I am glad to be back) and welcome aboard our Penelope Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop. If you have arrived here from Meryl Cheetham – Mez’s Craft Room then you are in the right place.  If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post. 

AUNZ blog hop

Today I would like to share with you a creation which features Close To My Heart’s Penelope Workshop Your Way paper kit. 

Penelope Workshop Your Way Kit

Penelope is pretty and playful, and offers loads of options by following the patterns provided on your consultants online store or through other ideas such as the one that follows. This one has come from pondering on what I could make from the leftovers! There is very little left now but what I do have will make pretty cards.

This is using the pieces I had left of the Penelope Workshop your way kit after making 6 doblepage layouts and 4 cards. I have a couple of embellishments left. I have used some other  greem for the background from Kaleidescope - but any green would have worked.

This is using the pieces I had left of the Penelope Workshop your way kit after making 6 doblepage layouts and 4 cards. I have a couple of embellishments left. I have used some other green for the background from Kaleidescope – but any green would have worked.

 

 

I loved using my scraps up. I also love seeing what others do. This collections suits so many Fun filled happy smiley days. I have a fellow consultant Kristy who created this layout. I really think we need to encourage her to blog as she does some wonderful designs too.  She has incorporated the current stamp of the month in the design and focussed on using strips of her scraps.

Penelope by Kristy

 

This exclusive Paper collection is only available during until April 31st 2016. Once we reach the end of Seasonal Expressions 2 it will retire.

  • This Workshop Your Way G1106 collection  can be yours for just $41. Individual components can be ordered from your CTMH consultant
  • This offer is available until the end of the current Seasonal Expressions idea book.

If you do not have a consultant please contact me or place an order here The Creative Heart

I’d love you to leave a comment before heading off to the next stop,Maz Wood: Inky Scraper

Thanks for stopping by

Jen

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Australasian Blog Hop – Playful Penelope

  1. Pingback: CTMH Penelope: Australasian Blog Hop | Inky Fingers

  2. Thanks for sharing your ideas. Yours is a simple design but looks awesome and Kristy’s pages look stunning with the mix of the SOTM. Thank you

    Like

Comments are closed.