September Stamp of the Month

Welcome to the Australasian Stamp of the Month Blog Hop featuring the first of our new stamps S1509 Paper Garden.  If you have come from

Leah Cameron – Leah Cameron’s Corner  you are in the right place. If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.


AUNZ blog hop

Today I would like to share with you this (your creation) which features September Stamp of the Month Paper Garden available exclusively throughout September for $27 or for just $7.50 when you spend $75. S1509 Paper Garden

Paper Garden available now from http://www.thecreativeheart.ctmh.com.au

I have create my card using the pigment inks on cricut cut flowers following the cricut cut directions on the stamp set. I love the wire stamp! I stamped the whole stamp with Desert Sand from the Basics Pigment set. I have used a light and dark green for the leaf stamp (I love blending two pigment colours on a stamp this way) and stamped the flowers with Gypsy and Honey. I have daubed the edges. The wire is stamped in Slate.  The flowers were cut with the cricut Artiste Cartridge. Congratulations is stamped in Smokey Plum (just retired) and I mounted the card on Smokey Plum Base cards cut at 11 x 4 1/4. I was very excited my new Gold Foil had arrived so I was able to add that to the finished card along with triangle studs. You can’t see the foil well in this image but trust me it is not a black strip!

paper garden SOTM thecreativeheart.ctmh.com.au

I do apologise for this rather short and sweet post – not my usual form but I have not allowed myself enough playtime with all the awesome new product being released today.  I have used Cardstock, Pigments inks and the Stamp of the month, all available from my online store today with the awesome release of the new ideas book! Remember paper garden is available for September only and is just $7.50 with a $75 order. Shop any time right here. Hop along and have a look, or hop along to Shaunna Richards Passionate Aboout Pages and see the awesome artwork she has for you.

 

Please leave a comment before you go!

jenny sig

27 thoughts on “September Stamp of the Month

  1. Pingback: Australasian September Stamp of the Month Blog Hop – Paper Garden S1509 | Passionate About Pages

  2. I love this card jen, and the gold foil pops it too. Im so glad to see you used the netting stamp in this set, because i struggled with ideas on how to use it, so thank you so much for the tip

    Like

  3. Great card, love the foil tape too. Love that netting image & love how you used it. I really like the idea of the Desert Sand stamped flowers in the background too. TFS.

    Like

Comments are closed.