Girl’s Night In October 10th in Mildura.

girls night in inky pinky

It is Inky Pinky Time!

Last year my small group and I had a blast for our Girl’s Night In gathering called Inky Pinky. We raised $400 for the Anti Cancer Council, wore Pink, ate Pink and got pink ink on our fingers. I provided a page layout, a bookmark and an off the page project.

Take a look at some of the fun we had!

WE completed this page and of course got a photo to go on it!  The Girls Rock C1538 stamp set is still available. It is not in the printed Inspirations but you will see it in the online store - along with many more stamp sets!

WE completed this page and of course got a photo to go on it! The Girls Rock C1538 stamp set is still available. It is not in the printed Inspirations but you will see it in the online store – along with many more stamp sets!

Pink decoration, Pink Food, projects using pink and a goodie bag with the Pink Ribbon Motiff are all a feature of this event!

Pink decoration, Pink Food, projects using pink and a goodie bag with the Pink Ribbon Motiff are all a feature of this event! As we cramed into my house, the two girls in the study declared themselves relegated to the Cupboard!!! (You had to be there) This year I have a venue. That means room for more participants than last year! 

This year I am going to run my Girl’s Night In event on October 10th. There will be a a page layout, a card, and something fun off the page to complete. This time I am charging $50 per head. A meal, a page project and more is included. There will be time to work on your own projects as well. And, the dress code is pink. You can even come in your PJ’s if you like!

To register for the event complete the form below and I will get back to you. If you wish to simply donate you can got to my Official Girls Night In page and make a donation for this worthy cause.

If you live in around or near Mildura why not come and join us?

Happy crafting

Jen

jenny sig

 

