New Classroom, New classes and workshops

Hi dear reader!

I am back in earnest now after my awesome trip away, (more posts on that to come as I get pages done!) and my need to find a new home. I found a place that has just the right space for me, the dogs and 6-8 students for regular classes.

Jen’s Creative Classroom is already open on Tuesdays and every other Friday, with specific project classes and there are more class times to come. Here is a peek at the new classroom!

plenty of sunshine by day

Plenty of sunshine by day

A little display corner

A little display corner

My storage cabinet with completed and on the go albums, products and cardstock.

My storage cabinet with completed and on the go albums, products and cardstock.

The blank wall I can fill with samples from upcoming WOTG kits and SOTM projects

The blank wall I can fill with samples from upcoming WOTG kits and SOTM projects

Students from Tuesday night enjoying class.

Students from Tuesday night enjoying class.

classroom classes classroom classes

 

Classes are $15. In the classes pictured above customers are learning new techniques each week. We have done shaving cream marbling, embossing, and quilt pages. (Watch for the next blog post for more about them!)

We also are now full to the brim in our Monthly crop here in Mildura. Dubbed Sunraysia Scraps, this monthly workshop is run in our local Sunraysia Function Centre and we are moving to the big room now! I am very grateful to all my team members and customers for helping to make this event grow! The pictures below are from our New Product Launch which was an awesome success.

Launch event 2014 Mildura launch 2014

 

For a complete and up to date calendar of classes be sure you are on my mailing list. You can also follow me on Facebook and see events posted a few weeks in advance. Be sure to prepay to reserve your table for a guaranteed kit and table space, as well as having the advantage of the 20% OFF for preregistration.

I hope if you are from Mildura to see you at classes or workshops so I can help you get your projects done. Stay tuned for news on Card Making classes!

jenny sig

