New Product Feature – Chalk it up!

New  product blog hop

1688930_10151786132052574_233543346_n

I will confess right now for those of you who don’t know. In my formal job I am a teacher. Being a teacher is in my soul. Mother tells me I used to play ‘school’ with my little brother. So when CTMH brought us a paper pack and a Picture my Life pack called Chalk it up naturally even at 51 I am excited and also quite nostalgic since we do not use blackboard and chalk anymore. Who can remember a teacher who was really good with her artwork on the chalk board? I wonder if these are the reasons why chalk boards are currently also popular decor items!

Now if you really like this new Chalk it up kit it is the kit currently included in your Consultant kit!

new consultant kit – just $130 plus $19.50 P and H contains $500 worth of product including Chalk It Up WOTG AND Tthe Fore Always PML KIT! You get inks, blocks, embellishments, a n E size alphabet stamp set, some markers, some washi and more!

The Chalk It Up WOTG kit gives you all the instructions you need to create this page layout

Here is some additional some artwork I have done with Chalk it up WOTG and Chalk it up PML.

Pages and cards using the Chalk it up collection

Pages and cards using the Chalk it up collection

You can see the papers on page 26 of the Annual Inspirations Idea Book or check them online here. Contact me (see below)  if you would like a hard copy of the new Idea Book. I have also used the Chalk It Up Picture My Life Z2018 program on the page layout. This makes for speedy decoration of a page!

You can see the WOTG kit (workshop on the go kit) on page 28-29 and the host rewards stamp Better With a Friend D1608 is on page 11. You will not find this stamp online as it is exclusive to our gathering hosts. Be sure to talk to me about our broad range of gathering options.

I have also used the lines, titles and graduation cap from the Teacher Appreciation Stamp D1612 on this page layout.

At this time of the year with Year twelve students only 12 weeks from graduating now is the time to get organised with your school graduation photos and thank you gifts for teachers. Teachers do not often get a thanks but they sure do appreciate it when they do. There are some ideas in the Idea Book for you to follow. The bunch of pencils is an awesome ideas as I remember forever handing students a pen or pencil because they ‘forgot theirs at home’! 

You will find the Great Job stamp set C1588 and card on page 32.You can use this stamp set to congratulate your child or anyone else for that matter, on a job well done! I am going to be teaching the techniques from the card displayed in the idea book at my Tuesday Technique class.

I have also used the owl from this month’s Stamp Of The Month What a Hoot S1408. This stamp set is only $5 with every $75 order.

To view and purchase any of the products in this range of artwork click the links below to head to my online store to place your order. Be sure to join my August Online Host gathering  to go into the draw for the host rewards at the end of the month! (you could get Better with a friend for free!)

Here are some more ideas with Chalk it Up

Shadow box frame put to use to encourage your child’s success

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

 

