Time is running out on Cloud Nine and more!

I have had a lovely time creating these awesome cards with the Cloud Nine Card making Kit. It is incredible value at just $20 with every $55 purchase – the stamp set alone is work more and the washi tape and Shimmer trim are among my favourite products.

Cloud Nine cards

Cloud Nine cards

 

My card making with this kit has not of course stopped there with the stamp set making it possible to replicate all of the designs with other papers and even create my own with scraps. I have posted before about cards I have made with scraps – here is a pile of scraps and a few samples I made with them.

From Scraps

From Scraps

to cards

to cards

 

Not Only Is time running our on Cloud Nine, we also have the last days of the items retiring from the Product Launch Guide. For example all of the current WOTG kits are retiring – some have already been depleted! Be sure to pop over to this link and check out the retiring papers and stamps and grab what you need before they are gone.

Your online order will automatically be in the draw for the host rewards of this month’s online shopping!  Remember any order of $75 of more entitles you to get stamp of the month for just $5 – awesome value! I love the rewards we get for shopping with Close To My Heart and invite you to join in!

I will soon be putting on show for you the NEW products! Can’t wait!

 

 

