Close To My Heart delivers!!!

Happy days ahead for those of us who have empty coversets that were manufactured with strap bindings! Close To My Heart have come to the rescue and from Feb 1 2014 you can get just what you need to fill those strap hinge albums!

Let me show you…Here is a shot where I am loading sleeves into an empty album, a poor old soul that was just begging to be sporting photos and memories!

The slits n the seams are reinforced by the fact they are double layered and they are a perfect fit for the NLA CM strap hinge albums.

The slits n the seams are reinforced by the fact they are double layered and they are a perfect fit for the NLA CM strap hinge albums.

When you load an wmpty album up do not pull the straps tight as you might have once done - leave it loose so it will turn nicely and stay flat. I will add more tips once I fill my pages but from the outset just let the bindings sit at the same level of tautness your album has when brand new.

When you load an empty album up do not pull the straps tight as you might have once done – leave it loose so it will turn nicely and stay flat. I will add more tips once I fill my pages but from the outset just let the bindings sit at the same level of tautness your album has when brand new. That little gap you see here helps with page turning.

Add your pages….from the side!!!

The best thing for those of us who are creatures of habit....SIDE LOADING!

The best thing for those of us who are creatures of habit….SIDE LOADING!

Yes that is right! These are side loaders which many of us are used to!

We are indebted to Close To My Heart for meeting customer demand for these pages. They are available from Feb 1. If you have some of those strap hinge albums begging for pages contact me today about the first ordering opportunity (or get onto your consultant now )

The sleeves come in packs of 25 and cost $26 AU. Imagine that! No need for pages and protectors – just grab these sleeves and pop in your 12 x 12 pages done. What a fabulous cost effective solution to the lack of ‘pages’ for those albums! In the long run there will be less weight, more colour and less white in your album! Win Win!!!

Watch this space for the live link on Feb 1! The item number you are looking for at my online store is Z1969. How wonderful of CTMH to manufacture these for us. Thank You CTMH!

Wohooo!!!!

