I am on Cloud Nine!

This month is National Papercrafting Month with Close To My Heart and I am happy to be able to share with you now this awesome package that can be yours with any $55 order.

cloud 9 bannner

Let’s take a look ! Kristine tells it all so much better than I could write it.

Being a consultant has its perks and I was able to get this kit in December. I had the 10 cards made in under 2 hours! Now I have the stamp set, instruction guide, and super new Gold polka dot Washi and Shimmer trim at hand to replicate this with other papers, or even other embellishments so I am about to start on variations to the theme.

If you would like to have this kit on hand when attending the first workshop of 2014 you will need to order early. You need a $55 qualifying order so consider a Workshop on the Go Kit – these will end at the end of this month as new designs are brought in so if you love these kits now is the time to get them! Add inks Sunset and Lagoon so you can do your cards, and woila you have your qualifying order. You will also qualify for the awesome stamp of the month Cross Stitch Wishes. 

My first workshop is scheduled for Jan 19 in Mildura so if you are local be sure to let me know if you want to come along. :pts of exciting new releases will be on show as we move to our full range and a brand new ideas book! Complete the form below if you would like to book in to the workshop,  be added to my Mailing list, or have a question about any of our products including the new consultant kit!

 

 

 

 

