We Sparkled and Shone!

Wow! How awesome is it to have a Founding Director visit your area to present a workshop! I was really excited to have Diane Lampert come to Mildura and help us launch the Holidays from the Heart products at our Sparkle and Shine event. We had many customers and consultants come along and get inky with trees and baubles and some great artwork was produced. I would like to share with you some photos from the event. I have written about my dream to fill the venue with scrapbookers and card makers and I am so glad to say that on this occasion we did achieve the highest numbers yet!

Holidays from the Heart on show

Note – I was busy running around helping with the event so I only have a few photos and none of me – I hope the photos by others will come through soon and I can add them in here.

Gathering Diane demonstrates gathering cards

 

As a consultant I learned a lot. Our customers had FUN! Many chose to join the CTMH family taking home the best deal we have. It was a fabulous day! Thank you so much to all customers, consultants and especially Diane for coming to visit us!

kits

 

As you can see the venue is well lit – it is also air conditioned. We have playdays here every month so if you are local to Mildura be sure to drop me a line and find out more about the next one. Playdays are also available in Wentworth, Merbein and Robinvale. I am happy to come to the Riverland and down to Ouyen too! To keep up to date with events follow my page on Facebook and sign up for my newsletter.  For more ideas using the products in the holidays from the heart guide and the sparkle and shine paper check out my Pinterest Board.   If you would like to know more about the best deal contact me now! I would love to tell you all about it! (Australian residents only)

Next Mildura Playday is October 26th

First Wentworth is November 9th

Next Robinvale is November 16

Next Merbein Nov 17

If you are local why not come along and join in the fun. It is so relaxing to ink it up and get photos and precious memories preserved in albums!

