I have a Crush!

I have a crush on My Crush books by Close To My Heart and every teen and tween who has seen these has been excited too. Mums and daughters are joining forces to work on these together as well which is awesome! I think this would create awesome quality time – even for grandmas 🙂

Take a little peek

I have explored this product in depth at my page on My Crush books. Here I also show examples from the first book I have done which is now full!

Starting very soon I am offering classes right here in Mildura so Crush books can be quickly completed. Imagine having one done as a gift in time for Christmas! If you would like the class schedule and the costs email me and I will give you the details.

If you cannot get to a class but would still like to make a start on a My Crush book, you can order yours online right now at my online store. Just let me know via email if you need any support to get it done. I can give you some ideas and some challenges to help you along the way!

