September Spring and Stamping! Let’s get Happy!

Spring is definitely in the air and our energy levels are on the up. What could be a better time to learn or further develop  a new skill and get our pages and cards made?

‘Good things will come if you believe’ Such a beautiful sentiment and you can stamp that onto all sorts of projects with this awesome stamp set.

My Acrylix stamps are Close To My Heart’s signature product and this offer is a great way to help you get started adding stamping to your artwork. ( Or perhaps you already have a collection going and it will add to your stash at an amazing price!)

Beautiful My Acrylix Stamp sets are the best on the market and add a whole new rang of diversity to pages, cards and other art projects.

Beautiful My Acrylix Stamp sets are the best on the market and add a whole new rang of diversity to pages, cards and other art projects.

September is national Stamping Month and to celebrate Close To My Heart has brought us a fantastic exclusive range of D size stamps ”You are my Happy”’which will most certainly bring out some of the happy in me!

Take a look at this video to see up close and personal the fabulous stamp set and its versatility!

These whimsical sets will compliment a whole host of scrapbook page layouts, cards, and gift making. I am really looking forward to mine arriving and will have them on show at my Play Days and Gatherings. Through September I am running Play Days (formerly known as workshops)  at Robinvale (Sept 7) , Wentworth (Sept 8)  and Mildura(Sept 22) .   Grab your tickets at Stickyticket on my Facebook page or contact via the form below to book your place. I will show you a number of stamping techniques and you will see this fabulous stamp set and what it can do for your artwork. All play days include a scrapbook page project, a card project and just maybe a little surprise 🙂

You can purchase this stamp set – over $60 worth for just $15! All you need to do is place a qualifying order with me ($75) and you will be entitled to having this fabulous stamp set!

You Are My Happy just $15 with every qualifying order of just $75

You Are My Happy just $15 with every qualifying order of just $75

 

There is also our REGULAR stamp of the month as well – the very versatile and popular Pinwheel motif – a great addition to fun celebration pages. With an order of $75 you can also get this stamp set for just $5!

The Versatile Pinwheel - yours for just $5 in this month's Stamp of the month program

The Versatile Pinwheel – yours for just $5 in this month’s Stamp of the month program

If you missed August’s Stamp of the month A Chocolate Affair

August SOTM A Chocolate Affair

August SOTM A Chocolate Affair

I have a sweet treat in store for the first two people to book gatherings with me. Host a Gathering in September, and you will not only get the usual host rewards, you will also receive this gorgeous stamp set free as a booking gift. Your gathering must be held in September in order to qualify for this gift. You do not need to live near me to host a gathering either – we can hold a virtual one! How awesome is that? The first two hosts booked are guaranteed to get this awesome stamp set! Be the first to book! Contact me below and let’s get you organised to have a happy time with your friends as we ignite your innate creativity!

 

 

 

 

 

 

