Just FOUR more days!

Four, Yes just 4 more sleeps until I head to Melbourne for Creative Kickoff – the launch of our brand new to Australia Close To My Heart company. I am going to be among over 500 super excited new consultants spending time both training and creating for two and a half days!

And there are JUST Four more days left for YOU to grab the best joining offer around for anyone who does scrapbooking, stamping, and other crafts – even if you are a total newbie!

Did you know your kit also includes your own online store just like Jen’s Creative Classroom? You pick your store  name! You and your friends, family and customers can place orders any time! You are also not obliged to ‘do parties’ to contribute to your holiday fund, increase the size of your personal stash or rise up in leadership! We have so many options for those of us holding consultant accounts I would love to show you how it could all work for you!

I am one of those who does want to build a team consultants having fun with Close To My Heart. I am actively seeking passionate people to build a fun, powerful and profitable business! Remember  our current $99 Kit is available until the 15th of August is  filled 100% with over $300 product! 

AND, (no it isn’t steak knives!) Australian CTMH Consultants are now able to be part of an exclusive offer for Cricut Machines with extra bonus products and Australian warranty included!

Check out this little machine making a lace doily for me today!

P1020115

I enjoyed making this little card with my Cricut Aet Philosophy cartridge,

I enjoyed making this little card with my Cricut Aet Philosophy cartridge,

Reward yourself and come and join our new community! If you love photos, scrapbooking, stamping and craft we have something for you!

 The great business in a box!????????

What will the kit be after August 15?

I cannot answer that other than to say it will switch from the current 100% product to some product being removed to make way for business supplies. If you want the best value for money with Close To My Heart these next four days are your last chance to get the 100% product kit! Just head to my website, click ‘Opportunities’ and select be a consultant. In the second box click Australia as your country and complete the form. (Just press continue if you are not an ex CM Consultant) In a very short time you will receive an email with confirmation of your order and a link to go ahead and set up your online business address!

I am stoked!

Close To My Heart has turned out to be much more than I ever imagined! My $99 kit has provided me with enough product and support to make pages, sharing product over three workshops, have a website online to gather orders anywhere anytime in Australia AND easily invite people to events through EZ invite! In less than a month my business has doubled, and I have been able to order product for myself to enjoy. My lost and dulled innate creativity has come alive – and so will yours – you even get loads of easy access online training and printed guides! This really is an easy to manage business in a box and I love it!

