What is in the box?

There is nothing like the excitement of opening that first deliivery from Close To My Heart and I was very lucky that team member Sandra, who was the first in my team to get her box, brought it to my place to share the grand opening!

Here is ‘the box’ – we all got one eventually!

Getting a box like this one is very exciting!

Getting a box like this one is very exciting!

I was just a bit excited about getting my box!

I was just a bit excited about getting my box

So Now we get to peek inside….nope…group photo!

Myself and my first two team members - we get together regularly to crop and share ideas.

Myself and my first two team members – we get together regularly to crop and share ideas.

1074037_10151768195884808_1054187615_o

Of course the bubbles are out! We are about to discover stamps, new papers, new embellishments, new design books and a whole new way of doing business!

Sandra reads her CTMH welcome letter

Sandra reads her CTMH welcome letter

There are lots of goodies in the consultant kit!

There are lots of goodies in the consultant kit!

There are new things to learn, new language to get used to and smashbooking to do:)

My first Crushbook page

My first Crushbook page

My second Crushbook page - just waiting for a photo

My second Crushbook page – just waiting for a photo

Workshop on the go kit page layout from Laughing Lola

Workshop on the go kit page layout from Laughing Lola

 

Another double from Laughing Lola. I have plenty left fr more pages and cards!

Another double from Laughing Lola. I have plenty left fr more pages and cards!

Page layout for boy using Chantilly

Page layout for boy using Chantilly

Cards made with Chantilly, inspired by the cardmaking program book that came in my kit

Cards made with Chantilly, inspired by the cardmaking program book that came in my kit

Since receiving my kit three more wonderful people have joined my team! I am very excited to have them aboard and can’t wit till they have the opportunity to feel the excitement that goes with opening their box. It is currently such extraordinary value I would love to tell you more! You can visit my website Jen’s Creative Classroom to become a consultant,  contact me below or me direct on email nenifoofer@gmail.com to find out more about our opportunity, my crops, workshops and gatherings.

