I have finally embarked on another project

Hello and welcome to my first Blog post!

It has been a while since I have posted on WordPress and things have changed a little but not so much I could not find my way around the Dashboard 🙂

So what is my purpose here and who are my audience? Why would you follow my posts and what can you expect?

I am a teacher and in this blog my focus is very much on my journey with Storybook Creator and Memory Manager by Creative Memories. The purpose is to support my digital customers but anyone, including my fellow consultants may well find what is posted here useful. There will be quick tips, stories, page shares, technique explanations, advice, and the opportunity to ask questions. I won’t necessarily answer everyone’s questions right away as my customers will get priority and of course I may do what many bloggers do and slip off the rails every now and then!

I will explore with you my experiences with Storybook Creator and Memory Manager as I work through my projects. I have no set plan or program for the order of ideas or levels of complexity being presented. use the tag cloud for easy access to what you are looking for.

Most of my daily activity is on Facebook so following and subscribing to my Facebook page or my Pinterest boards will keep you focussed on what is inspiring me.

I will (hopefully within the rules of Creative Memories) share with you our latest products and inspiration for orgainsing, storing, sorting, sharing, preserving and creating with your photos. While most of what will be written is about the digital experience there is sure to be some hybrid notes as well. (Hybrid includes the crossover of digital and traditional scrapbooking and paper crafts)

I love this business and will show you why. I want to share with you that opportunity too so if you are even just toying with the idea if working from home, being your own boss, saving money on your scrapbooking (digital OR traditional), making new friends  having fun while you work, and feeling great about yourself please don’t hesitate to contact me and ask the questions you have.

All constructive feedback is welcome. I won’t tolerate the nasties and the spammers. I am sure you will understand. Let’s get on with it. I hope you enjoy my work here. be sure to give me feedback so I am encouraged to keep going!

Cheers

Jen

